Broken Bottles
A love story about overcoming a closed heart and learning to risk being hurt and abandoned for deep, sensual intimacy.
Read more

Fire Heart
Fire Heart is the second novel in the Broken Bottle Series which is loosely based on the author’s life growing up in San Francisco.
Read more

An e book series outlining in a step by step way, over working within our challenges to make connections and celebrate our gifts.
Read more

My 2 Years as a Porn Star
A Contemporary Romance about learning to love the body we have.
Read more